Organi društva

SLOVENSKO KNSERVATORSKO DRUŠTVO

 

Predsednik:

Srečko Štajnbaher

srecko.stajnbaher@zvkds.si

 

Izvršni odbor:

dr. Robert Peskar

robert.peskar@zvkds.si

 

Irena Vesel

irena.vesel@zvkds.si

 

Eda Belingar

eda.belingar@zvkds.si

 

Magda Miklavčič

magda.miklavcic@gov.si

 

Valentin Benedik

tine.benedik@rescen.si

 

Jaka Bizjak

jaka.bizjak@zvkds.si

 

Marija Ana Kranjc

ana.marija.kranjc@zvkds.si

 

Nataša Kiš

natasa.kis@zvkds.si

 

mag. Judita Lux

judita.lux@zvkds.si

 

Nataša Podkrižnik

natasa.podkriznik@zvkds.si

 

 

Nadzorni odbor:

Mitja Simič

mitja.simic@zvkds.si

 

dr. Nika Leben

nika.leben@zvkds.si

 

Minka Osojnik

minka.osojnik@zvkds.si

 

 

Arbitražna komisija:

dr. Sonja Ana Hoyer

sonja.ana.hoyer@gmail.com

 

dr. Eva Sapač

eva.sapac@zvkds.si

 

Danijela Brišnik

danijela.brisnik@zvkds.si